balloon dates

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Day Monday 4 September
Staff Day Tuesday 5 September
Term starts Wednesday 6 September
Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Term ends Friday 8 December (midday)
   
   

Spring Term 2018

Staff Day Thursday 4 January
Staff Day Friday 5 January
Term begins Monday 8 January
Half Term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Term ends Friday 23 March (midday)
   
   
   

Summer Term 2018

Staff Day Monday 16 April
Staff Day Tuesday 17 April
Term begins Wednesday 18 April
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May
Half Term Monday 28 May - Friday            1 June
Term ends Friday 6 July (midday)